NATIONAL and WA

Shane Cleary, National Head of Sales
Tel: 0427 372 451
email: shane@murraysbrewingco.com.au

NSW & ACT

Joel Beauchamp
Tel: 0409 147 917
email: joel@murraysbrewingco.com.au

Tina Goode
Tel: 0475 700 001
email: tina@murraysbrewingco.com.au

NSW - Newcastle/Hunter/Port Stephens

Adam Gruber
Tel: 0448 153 850
email: adam@murraysbrewingco.com.au

VICTORIA, SOUTH AUSTRALIA & TASMANIA

Kyle Aitkin
Tel:0477 703 077
email: kyle@murraysbrewingco.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Darren Kearns 
Tel: 0419 210 804
email darren@murraysbrewingco.com.au

© 2014 Murray's Craft Brewing Co  |  Liquor Licence LIQW824004107  |  All pricing in $AU | Legal Stuff | Website by Toledoh